Abortion: Stories Women Tell

HBO Documentary Films


Aida’s Secrets

Filmsale Corp. | Lucas Varga: lucas.verga@filmsalescorp.com


And Then, Violence

7th Art Releasing | Udy Epstein: udy@7thart.com


Arc of Justice

Open Studio Productions | Mark Lipman: mark@openstudioproductions.com


Art and Heart: The World of Isaiah Sheffer

Catherine Tambini: catherinetambini@icloud.com


Audrie & Daisy

Netflix | Raven Jones: ravenj@netflix.com


Baba Joon

Israeli Films | Dana Goren: israelifilms@gmail.com


Bacon & God’s Wrath

Art Beast | Sol Friedman: info@artbeast.ca


The Bentwich Syndrome

Israeli Films | Dana Goren: israelifilms@gmail.com


Blush

Film Movement | Maxwell Wolkin: maxwell@filmmovement.com


Class Divide

HBO Documentary Films


Disturbing The Peace

Steve Apkon: sapkon@reconsider.org


False Flag

Go2Films | Hedva Goldschmidt: hedva@go2films.com


Fever At Dawn

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


For The Love of Spock

455 Films | Joseph Kornbrodt: jkornbrodt@455films.com


The Freedom to Marry

The Film Collaborative | Eddie Rosenstein: er@eyepopproductions.com


A German Life

Austrian Film Commission | Anne Laurent: anne.laurent@afc.at


Germans and Jews

First Run Features | Paul Marchant: paul@firstrunfeatures.com


 A Grain of Truth

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


Holy Zoo

JMT Films | Michael Treves: michael@jmtfilms.com


 A Home Movie

Caroline Pick: carolinepick131@gmail.com


Hounds

Green Productions | Michelle Pose: dist@greenproductions.co.il


How to Win Enemies

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


Hummus! The Movie

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


I, Dalio — Or, The Rules of the Game

Couch Potato Productions | Mark Rappaport: couchpotatoproductions@netzero.net


In Search of Israeli Cuisine

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


Indignation

Roadside Attractions | Erik d’Arbeloff: ericd@roadsideattractions.com


Joe’s Violin

Kahane Cooperman: JoesViolin@gmail.com


Joshy

Lionsgate | Catalina Dussan: cdussan@lionsgate.com


Keep Quiet

Kino Lorber | Jonathan Hertzberg: jhertzberg@kinolorber.com


Koudelka Shooting Holy Land

Widehouse: festivals@widehouse.org


The Last Laugh

Ferne Pearlstein: fernepearlstein@gmail.com


Left On Purpose

Justin Schein: leftonpurpose@gmail.com


Making Morning Star

Julia Reichert: julia@donet.com


The Man Who Shot Hollywood

7th Art Releasing | Udy Epstein: udy@7thart.com


Mountain

Films Distribution | Laura Nacher: nach@filmsdistribution.com


Mr. Gaga

Heymann Films | Barak Heymann: barak@heymannfilms.com


The Mute’s House

Ruth Diskin Films | Cara Saposnik: cara@ruthfilms.com


Natasha

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone

Mo Morris: anewcolor.doc@gmail.com


Norman Lear: Just Another Version of You

Music Box Films | Edward Arentz: earentz@musicboxfilms.com


On the Map

Hey Jude Productions: heyjudeprod@gmail.com


One Week and A Day

Oscilloscope | Kate McEdwards: Kate@oscilloscope.net


Operator

Ben Hakim: benhak5@gmail.com


The Origin of Violence

Other Angle Pictures | Laurence Schonberg: otheranglepics@gmail.com


The People Vs. Fritz Bauer

Cohen Media | Gary Rubin: grubin@cohenmedia.net


Rabin in His Own Words

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


Robert Klein Still Can’t Stop His Leg

Weinstein Co. | Jennifer Stott: Jennifer.Stott@weinsteinco.com


Sand Storm

Kino Lorber | Jonathan Hertzberg: jhertzberg@kinolorber.com


Screenagers

Lisa Tabb: lisatabb@gmail.com


The Settlers

Cinephil | Philippa Kowarsky: philippa@cinephil.co.il


Shtisel: Season 2

Go2Films | Hedva Goldschmidt: hedva@go2films.com


Song of Songs

Everything Works | Ivana Ivisic: ii@everythingworks.hr


Spring Chicken

Tamir Elterman: tamir.elterman@gmail.com


Streit’s: Matzo and the American Dream

Menemsha Films | Neil Friedman: neilf@menemshafilms.com


A Tale of Love and Darkness

Israeli Films | Dana Goren: israelifilms@gmail.com


The Tenth Man

Kino Lorber | Jonathan Hertzberg: jhertzberg@kinolorber.com


There Are Jews Here

7th Art Releasing | Shane Griffin: shane@7thart.com


Thy Father’s Chair

Cat & Docs | Maelle Guenegues: maelle@catndocs.com


Torah Treasures and Curious Trash

7th Art Releasing | Chase Daesler: chase@7thart.com


Uncle Howard

The Film Collaborative | Jeffrey Winter: jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org


Wannabe

Matthew Manson: matthew.manson@gmail.com


What Cheer?

Five Eyed Films | Michael Slavens: michael@fiveeyedfilms.com


Who’s Gonna Love Me Now?

Heymann Films | Barak Heymann: barak@heymannfilms.com


Wrestling Jerusalem

Sara Schwartz Geller: sara@wrestlingjerusalem.com


The Writer

Go2Films | Hedva Goldschmidt: hedva@go2films.com