JFI Board of Directors

Liki Abrams
Wendy Bear
Sandee Blechman Treasurer
Craig Broscow
Shosh Blachman
Steven Fayne
Julie Felner
Joe Goldman
Meredith J. Goldsmith
Diana Grand
Spencer Jarrett

Adrienne Leder-Schriner Secretary
Susan Mall
Dave Meckler
Gale Mondry
Jenni Olson
Lloyd Sacks
Sam Salkin
Janet Schneider Board Chair
Fern Tiger
Andy Abrahams Wilson
Dan Wohlfeiler

Year Round Staff

Executive Director
Lexi Leban | lleban@jfi.org

Program Director
Jay Rosenblatt | jrosenblatt@jfi.org

Development Director
Kim Bistrong | kbistrong@jfi.org

Programmer
Joshua Moore | jmoore@jfi.org

Development Manager
Chelsea Burton | cburton@jfi.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Nate Gellman | ngellman@jfi.org

Administrative & Development Coordinator
Adam Cuttler | acuttler@jfi.org

Digital Media Coordinator
Rob Thomas | rthomas@jfi.org

2016 Festival Staff

Festival Finance Manager
Don Mahoney

Bookkeeper
Amelia Paradise

Festival Operations Manager
Natasha Hoover

Hospitality Coordinator
Liz Baker

Publicity & Publications Coordinator
Shevi Loewinger

Festival Publicists
Larsen Associates

Volunteer Coordinator
Christa Lukenbach

Interns
Logan Cheney
Ryan Colburn
Taylor Crutchfield
Jennifer Garcia
Henry Laurence
Cayla Neipris

Special Events Partner
Leftwich Event Specialists, Inc.

2016 SFJFF Trailer
Little Moving Pictures
David Terry Fine
Jeremy Summer
Tyler McPherron
Nathan Petty
Aryan Aminzadeh
Ray Connolly
Edward Feldman

2016 iPhone App
Frames Per Sound
Talia Devault
Matt Ozer

Hospitality Assistants
Brian Freeman
David Gutierez
Texas Starr

House Manager; SF, San Rafael & Berkeley
Brad Robinson

House Manager; Palo Alto, Berkeley
Gino Caputi

Technical Director
Hal Rowland

Ticketing Services
Box Cubed
Ben Armington
Mitch Vaughn

Copy Editor
Miguel Pendas

Print Traffic Coordinator
Chris F. Powell

Print Traffic Assistant
Kurtis Lee Hermes

Print Broker
Donna Steger

Creative Director and Design
Caroline Van Remortel

Pre-Screeners

Bonnie Burt
Margot Brier
Audrey Daniel
Barbara Davis
Gail Evenari
Myra Feiger
Valerie Lapin Ganley
Ruth Gummit
Karen Holmes
Vivian Kleiman
Jan Krawitz
Gabriele Lange

Moshe Levin
David Liu
Shevi Loewinger
Judith Montell
Ken Paul Rosenthal
Emmy Scharlatt
Harvey Schwartz
Susan Stern
Mark Valentine
David Volansky
Diane Wolf
Noemi Ziegler